

Email: naliniartscollege@yahoo.com Web: www.natvpatelarts.edu.in

29 February, 2024

Internal Quality Assurance Cell (IQAC)

Committee

Sr.	Name of Member	Designation	Position
1	Dr B M Parmar	I/C Principal	Chairman
2	Dr Kaushal B Kotadia	Faculty Member	Coordinator
3	Dr S G Patel	Hon. Secretary, Charutar Vidya Mandal	Management Representative
4	Shri Ramesh Talati	Hon. Joint Secretary, Charutar Vidya Mandal	Management Representative
5	Dr R D Modi	Principal, CP Patel & FH Shah Commerce (Autonomous) College, Anand	Co-Opt Member
6	Shri Suryakant Parekh	Deputy Registrar, Sardar Patel University, Vallabh Vidyanagar	Affiliating University Representative
7	Dr Zankhana Shah	NAAC Coordinator and Assistant Professor, Dept. of Information Technology, Birla Vishvakarma Mahavidyalaya, Vallabh Vidyanagar	Invited Member
8	Dr Mayur Parmar	Alumnus and I/C Principal, H M Patel Institute of English Training & Research, Vallabh Vidyanagar	Invited Member
9	Shri Mahendrabhai B Patel	President, National Association for Blind, Anand	Invited Member
10	Dr M S Parmar	Faculty Member	Member
11	Dr M R Solanki	Librarian	Member
12	Shri P G Valera	Administrative Staff	Member
13	Ms Mira Parekh	Technical Assistance	Member
14	Branch Manager, Bank of Baroda, Vallabh Vidyanagar	Local Stack Holder	Invited Member
15	Ms Rutvi Amlani	Students' Representative (Girls)	Member
16	Mr Haresh Prajapati	Students' Representative (Boys)	Member
17	Dr Ila Macwan	Parents' Representative	Member